Nykaa Nail Colors : Swatches and Review

Raagha's Aura

Hey Everyone!

I’m very excited when I came to know that Nykaa is releasing its own nail polish collection. This collection was categorised in to three – pop, shimmer and pastel. I bought 3 shades from the pastel collection – Bubble Yum, Hasta La Pista and Mint Meringue.

I have filmed swatching these beautiful nail colors below. You may take look by clicking below. I found only a few videos that contains the swatches of the nail paints. Since I like watching such videos, I thought filming one would help you to choose better shades.

Hasta La Pista is a pastel pista green color. It applies sheer in one coat. So, I applied three coats to obtain the exact color. However, these dried up quickly on my nails so multiple coats wasn’t an issue.

Mint Meringue is a pastel turquoise  color. I liked this color very much. It applies almost…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a Reply

